I'm going to write a novel

I'm a paramedic, hopeless romantic, searching. My novel is going to be about a medic dealing with life, how his sheltered life was shattered, and his love life running away. Been wanting to start blogging after listening to Tom Woods podcast and him encouraing people to get working online. I also enjoy reading and with my recent thoughts of a novel found that blogging is encouraged to become a better writer. So i'm blogging on here I guess. Not sure how the money portion of this Steemit works. Where does the money come from? Im excited about it though, im libertarian and enjoy the decentralization going on in the word today and love the peer to peer stuff, the free market! Hopefully I can keep this new found idea going and actually finish a novel. Ive been writting my thoughts down more often lately and even wrote what would be in the novel and was sorta shocked how well it laid down on the paper. Take care, my name is Troy #introduceyourself

Sort:  

Good luck with your novel, I'm also in the process of writing a novel myself. I can recommend reading "The Writers Journey" (3rd edition) by Christopher Vogler, Its a sort of "guide" to writing a successful story/movie/play etc. Its given me some really good ideas that I hadn't thought about before I sat down to start writing my own novel and I've subsequently gone back and added in a few new bits/chapters/twists.

On another note - If you don't know "Crypto" very well - Take a look at this blog I posted: https://steemit.com/money/@boarddavid/bitcoin-digital-money-explained-ebook

Its an eBook I released last year all about Bitcoin, this is the first Chapter which I've posted on Steemit for free.

Good luck with your novel, hope it goes well, if you need anyone to give a review feel free to ask :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72