You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to write a novel

Good luck with your novel, I'm also in the process of writing a novel myself. I can recommend reading "The Writers Journey" (3rd edition) by Christopher Vogler, Its a sort of "guide" to writing a successful story/movie/play etc. Its given me some really good ideas that I hadn't thought about before I sat down to start writing my own novel and I've subsequently gone back and added in a few new bits/chapters/twists.

On another note - If you don't know "Crypto" very well - Take a look at this blog I posted: https://steemit.com/money/@boarddavid/bitcoin-digital-money-explained-ebook

Its an eBook I released last year all about Bitcoin, this is the first Chapter which I've posted on Steemit for free.

Good luck with your novel, hope it goes well, if you need anyone to give a review feel free to ask :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63