You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juggling, Videos, Movement and FUN! - Malabarize-se comes to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Lucas! You were a big motivation for me when I started juggling a long time ago! It's so nice to discover you again, but on Steemit! I just saw you saying hello in the Steemit chat, with the photo with the ball in the mouth. I told to myself "I know this photo from somewhere..." And here you are!
I hope that you will have as much success on Steemit as on Youtube. Your content is amazing! (I have less than 10 views on my youtube videos, but on steemit it's doing quite well, haha)
Cheers my friend!

Sort:  

Hey. Thank you so much! Good to see more jugglers around. Do you remeber how you discovered the channel?

And any tips for the ones starting out here?
How did you start and grew your karma (they call it karma here like in reddit?) ?
Investing or only using the platform?

Cheers!!! :)

I discovered you channel by just searching juggling videos and tips on Youtube, maybe 5 years ago?
My tips are:

  • leave some kind comments on the posts you like
  • try to make some friend/followers this way
  • have fun posting!
    You can grow your reputation (the word here for karma) by getting your posts upvoted. If the person that upvote you has much steem power and reputation, it will give you even more SBD on the payout (after 7 days) and reputation.
    You can invest to support the platform people that make good content, but as you produce amazing content, I don't think you have to invest anything but time! I personally only invested my time, and already won quite good! :)

Cheers!

Quite nice!
Thanks a lot for the heads up.

Really cool that you watched the youtube videos.

Gonna definitely follow the tips. Good to know that you can also grow your reputation without investing.

Gonna keep surfing here and see what i find.

I also have some small quntity of bitcoins that maybe i can put in steem. If you convert to steem power you can earn a bit of interest from time to time because of the POS. Right? Gonna search more about that.

Thanks a lot my friend. Already started following you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35