You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready For A New Experience! SteemIt, Here I Come! (My Introduction Post)

Ah, ah! Don't worry. I also took some time to be convinced... and the weirdest thing is, the people that talked to me about this site have not stayed, but I did. One of them never posted anything. The other decided to post about political stuff and was censored by other users who had different opinions.

Now I understand that the "censorship resistant social network" is nothing but a lie to lure people in. Don't fall for that. Try to steer away from controversial topics, if you don't want your account to be destroyed by people who have more money than you.

Also, keep your passwords very safe and NEVER use your Master Key, unless you need to Recover Your Account. Try to use only the Posting and Active Keys, as you won't need any other key, if you don't mess up.

I hope my advise will keep you away from trouble... and I wish you find a good bunch of friends here.

Congratulations on being featured by @brittandjosie in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55