Introducing myself, Hi to the community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

DSCF9341.JPGHi everyone!

This is my introductory post here on Steemit. I want to share my reason for being on this platform, my passions (and therefore what I will write about :) ) and tell you a bit about myself.

I’m from Sweden but left the country to travel around Europe a bit more than 7 years ago. It was meant to be only for half-a year but three weeks into my travels I met my husband and I never came back. After backpacking our way through France and Spain for several years we decided to settle down in the south of Spain 3,5 years ago. Right now we are starting up as sound healers, bringing sound and vibrations to people.

I’ve gone on to Steemit cause I like writing and sharing my experiences with other people. There has been many times in my life when I was looking for guidance or someone to just tell me that it’s ok, I’m doing good even though it feels like I’m failing big time. So I want to give of my experience of life so-far, and if someone finds it helpful so much better.

So, I will write about my experiences with shamanic plants, about new-age spirituality, addictions from both a personal and general point of view, barefoot walking/ running and lastly how I so-far understand life and all it’s ups and downs.

Hope you’ll enjoy my posts!

DSCF9323.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Welcome to steemit, may you grow up here

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️


Welcome to Steemit @trigor!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to STEEMIT Family! @trigor, I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi @trigor ... welcome to steemit and good luck 🌸👌👍

Been reading/bought several books about “new age” topics when I was in high school. Learned alot from it.
Hope we can exchange ideas bout that.

Welcome to steemit, I’m gonna follow your profile.

Sounds great! Yeah, I'll put out an article about it in the near future! And thanks for the welcome :)

Its my pleasure.

Hi @trigor, I just want to say welcome and I hope you enjoy being part of this wonderful community, and I'm sure you will meet new nice people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19