Hello Steemit, Hello Word

Hi my name is Adetola (username is trigar12), am new to steemit, I've heard a lot about this great community and am willing to contribute my own quota of ideas and creative posts.
I have niche(s) that I know am good at which are Marriage and Technology. Be sure to get interesting and insightful posts from me. Though money is part of the motivation but i believe in "good contents before money."

Thanks for reading, expect interesting and insightful post from yours truly. You are blessed.

Sort:  

hi, welcome to steemit..

Thanks. I appreciate sir.


Welcome to Steemit @trigar12!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi welcome to steemit @trigar12 how are you? I'm happy to see you and more power to you, keep it up! =)

Thanks i appreciate ...

Welcome @trigar12! Nice introduction! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd I post about cryptocurrency!

Welcome to steemit! "good contents before money" is a great principle. I hope you have fun here.

I hope so too. Thanks

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46