You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: planetruthTV 1: Anthony Ciconte/Elissa Hawke

Hi @elissahawke - I'm running my social media promotion bomb and steem backed dollar giveaway again. I wanted to give you a heads up in case you wanted to support it again, and thank you for your support for the last competition! :)

Here is this weeks competition link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@trevorlyman/social-media-bomb-mass-promotion-steem-giveaway

Sort:  

And actually I've made an important update - I've decided not to take any of the rewards from the post. I'll use the Steem Power to buy promotion for the post to help it grow. There are more details on the contest page.

how cool! I am going to learn by watching

Well, you'll learn something for sure, although it may be what NOT to do! hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84