Hey steemers!!

 photo IMG_20160502_132920_zpsrcyzbkzd.jpg\

Hey my name is Trish! I am excited to start writing again. It has always been a way for me to keep myself at bay with life. For the last 5 years i have been a hairstylist and i enjoy doing things that challenging like color corrections and texturized fun cuts.

I like going out or staying in with my boyfriend of 3 years, whom i live with....with his whole crazy family. haha It's a fun life.... Our goals are to finally have a house of our own and move past our trials in life which i am sure you'll hear about in my blogs :)

I'm excited to read others blogs !!!

Sort:  

wellcome

Upvoted you

Welcome on board, Trish!

Hi Trish, welcome! Sounds like you have some interesting stories to tell!

Hello Trish!!
Welcome to Steemit! Have a great time!

Welcome to Steemit Trish! I'm looking forward to reading your blogs!

Great to have you in the club!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55