You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceYourself: The Comedian? I am not that Jeff Ross.

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 2540.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18392.83
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Sort:  

Happy beginnings here on steemit, have a treeplanter upvote sir!

Awesome! I love trees!

Yep me too. I like just about everything that gives me an upvote on here. Not sure if you were trying to be funny there or not...but you were.

Haha, I live in the Pacific Northwest. So I actually do love trees. I have about 40 fir trees on my property.

Yeah you are spoiled out there with the natural scenery out there. I have a buddy I grew up with living out that way outside Seattle. I'm a baseball guy and he wants me get out there to go see the Rainiers play in Tacoma. Sounds like a heck of a time. Bit of a change this time of year from lovely Iowa in early February.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45