I'm starting a cryptocurrency podcast. Anyone interested in co-hosting with me!? And who would you like to see on the cast from Steemit!?

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

image.png

I'm Starting a Crypto Podcast!

So, the title pretty much says it all. I'm going to be starting a podcast that focuses on cryptocurrency news and rich, in-depth, information on projects.

This will be starting out as a weekly podcast. I would like to have a dedicated segment about Steem where I explore and interview interesting users/steem blogs.

I'm also looking for someone to co-host the show with me. I hate talking to myself and I think podcasts that have 2 hosts adds a lot more to the show. It's easier to talk, you get two different perspectives, and you can bounce ideas off of one another.

So, if you're interested in co-hosting, let me know in the comments and we can exchange contact information!

P.S. - Post some Steemit users/blogs that you find interesting and would like to see on the show! I will reach out to them and do my best to get them on for an interview or discussion!

Thanks!
Treepi

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @treepi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Good luck with the podcast.

Are you still building dNations?

I've kind of given up on it. I was never able to find anyone that was interested in working on it with me and it's just too much for one person to do. I could do it myself, but I know it wouldn't turn out nearly as well. So I've been looking for some new things to focus my free time on unfortunately.

That's a shame. Looked like an interesting game concept.

I'm still working on it a little bit. If I ever do get it finished I'll post it up. Or maybe I can do a little stripped down version of my original idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Treepi, welcome to Steemit, looking forward to your podcasts ! I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. hope you have fun on here, good luck !

Congratulations @treepi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83