Hello Steemit World!! I have arrived #myintro

How’s it going everyone!! My name is Mike I just recently heard about this through my son, Zach, @twofingersshort

This is me and my wife at the lake!! We have been married for 30 years now!! It has been quite a journey!! :)

449B7FEE-A9FB-465F-B36F-5F2A18A770FE.jpeg

Love the concept of steemit, my sons and I have been trading cryptocurrience for sometime now and this is awesome what steemit is trying to do!

I guess I should talk about me, I have been in business for myself for the past 33 years. I have opened multiple businesses from scratch and have been very blessed to have great success in what I have done!

I am now currently in the treasure hunter business (yes I know treasure is spelled wrong.. auto-correct is not my friend! Lmao!) I own an estate sales company with my wife and kids! I also am a real estate agent here in Colorado!

D48091B7-B07E-4FDA-BE20-C919C6AD4AE8.jpeg

I love skiing, hunting, as well as fishing! Being in Colorado I have been very blessed to grow up here in this great state!

F0F9EFE2-BBBC-4824-B981-035321624397.jpeg

I think my main thing is I want to help steemit the best I can... by all means let me know what you all want to hear about!! I could go on and on about business, and just life here in Colorado! But I want to contribute to Steemit.. all help is appreciated!

Sort:  

welcome to join @treasuerminer, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Welcome to Steemit! I'm considering a move to Colorado in the next couple of months. Anything I should know?

Be prepared for the cold weather! The snow may last a little longer than needed imo, but the falls and summers are amazing!! The beautiful views will keep ya here!! Haha! :)

Welcome to Steem, it's a great community! Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Thanks I definitely will! Just got my account still trying to figure all this out! Lol

Upvoted Followed & Resteemed by @rockymtnsteem Welcome to Steemit! We wish you the best for you and your family. Please let us know if you can make it to our next Steemit meetup! https://steemit.com/colorado/@amvanaken/if-you-re-in-colorado-come-out-to-2nd-colorado-springs-steemit-meetup

Thank you!! @twofingersshort has not shut up about it!! It seems so cool!! Looking forward to learning all I can! :)

It is truly great to meet people at Steemit Meetups 😄 We hope to see you both eventually!

Welcome Mike,
I have had the pleasure to visit with Zach on here and he his a fine young man, your wife and you have done well in raising him.
I'll check back on you in the future. Enjoy your time here.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Thank ya for the kind words my friend! :)

Congratulations @treasuerminer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @treasuerminer
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to the community @treasuerminer. I'm a Colorado guy myself! Cheers, @rebele93

Hey Fellow Coloradan!! Thanks!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70