👀 If You’re in Colorado, Come Out to the 2nd Colorado Springs Steemit Meetup! 📲👤👤👤💯🎉

in #colorado7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Meetups: the best way to meet people!

C487C81E-8B16-432C-BABE-B565FA567A8A.jpeg

I have only been to 2 so far, but each one of them produces life-changing connections in the community!

I know for a fact that there are many of you in Colorado on Steemit, so you should really try to come out to this meetup! There will be amazing food, drinks and discussion! Yes I know, there are likely mountains in the way, but Steemit moves mountains! 😄 Burrowing Owl is one of my favorite restaurants, as it is all local, organic & vegan, and I am a picky (plant-based) bastard! The best way to define their menu is “comfort food” 💯❤️🦉🎉 The people who work there are also very nice, so it is very worthy of our support! I’m looking forward to it and I hope you can make it if you’re in the area!

Update: I changed it from 4PM to 8PM!

Give it some serious thought, and let me know if you can make it! Once you let me know, I’ll add you to the list of attendees.

People who will be there:

OG @broncnutz

myself ( @amvanaken )

@zoebean1

@intuitivejakob

@rebele93

@sunravelme

@twenty23three

@geke

@jimitations

@twofingersshort

@torico

@in2itiveart

@doc.hodes

@cryptokidd

We will update this list as time goes on!

ALSO, I am running a weekly charity post, to raise funds for my friends' baby who needs heart surgery. If you want to help, PLEASE UPVOTE THIS POST & Resteem & SHARE with as many people as possible!

On top of that, if you want to support me directly, feel free to donate to any of my wallets. This helps me a lot and also serves as a social experiment to see which cryptos have the most helpful communities:

Ark: ANUi5nkLEa8VCz81pZMENqjj3FUGTMTYPD
Bitcoin: 1KAzhZsAVEBozbTTFDUtDAH2MECDFNXV8R
Bitcoin Cash: 1BZCEJSDQ8PLTVpKjwRwaXqai1XYtpqW5d
Dash: XhbiUrLGTLcyLGXQxDSvCxqw6wCwYm4rHo
EOS: 0x6717c104e152812d28180783321719906592de4d
IOTA: CNBCCULXWNVZCDTIHVHSPSEIFIWRRHNJLZBBHPQFKHMKD9SUIWSLRAALIV9AZKZWTEOMETIYBQLPQWTV9YXMVAQNYD
Litecoin: LgjrqMmtJmKkH9xuBqLMMjCMBApSAiFnny
LISK: 9547696002805422173L
Monero: 4JUdGzvrMFDWrUUwY3toJATSeNwjn54LkCnKBPRzDuhzi5vSepHfUckJNxRL2gjkNrSqtCoRUrEDAgRwsQvVCjZbS2sv7uAUddBDpKauqG
NEO: AJDsLmcDhLLKda65BAVks2s8Q643jyVTKs
Waves: 3PMTyeAHjdMcJaWogSiJz1WRC3qR3n2Qgx1
ZenCash: znjUBP6iqqmDpQ6gMeuNXjgv98H9zCXJVKw
ZCash: t1gg4GgExA5pQ6DZijsb8ScsVfVBQWZ38Fr

And if you are new here to Steemit, and want to expand your following, please feel free to Comment a little bit about yourself on THIS POST I MADE ... This has introduced me to some really awesome people, and I think that it could get you some extra followers who appreciate your content as well!

page dividers by @aleister

GIF by @StellaBelle

3B9A2D09-2814-4C62-8A6B-B85DF25E0950.jpeg

Sort:  

Would love to attend this, but I am hosting a house show that afternoon! I will try to make the next one!

We will keep you posted for the future events (:

Looking forward to the meetup!

It's gonna be so much fun!

I'll be there cuz. I'll re Steem and promote this on Monday or Tuesday

Thanks bud (: Also I changed it from 4pm to 8pm!
Lemme know if you got any cool halloween shit going down, I'm up to get lit! Lol

Congratulations @amvanaken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

may or may not be there, much depends on the weather

I hope you make it (:And if you do, try to take @jimitations challenge and bring a new person!

haha i know sun i'll bring her maybe...

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Will try and make it!! Looking forward to meetin ya all!

Likewise! I hope you and your dad make it!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44