You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited to be a part of this new concept of blogging, with cryptocurrency involved.

welcome to steemit!

to my untrained ;) eye, the plant in the first picture looks like its in a garden that might have high temperatures and possibly a slightly heavy nutrient regimen. looks like a great yealder though

Sort:  

wow good eye sir for heat gets hot as hell up here in AB but shes in flushing stage i purge straight water for 2weeks in my hydroponics .

lol i saw some burnt edges on fans so i said something. my guess is you follow bottle instructions, which tend to be a little hot. i liked mixing bottle ratios then adding ro water until i hit my target ec/ppm.
what style of hydro do you use?

i have so many strains growing i have to eye out most nutrients just by plant color and leaves, lots of experimentation going on also still perfecting my hydro, averaging 1/2 gram per watt .....Deep water culture is what I'm using

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52