Introducing my daughter!! Laugh till you cry!! NEWBIE


I still laugh every time I watch this video... This brave girl is now 14 years old :-) PS: And she has the most beautiful teeth lol. Just had to re-steem!! Our language is Afrikaans but since her daddy is English you will understand bits and pieces... And little sis in the background is 9 now... Oh and husband is ex-husband now lol.. Well, not lol. Now lol...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Hello @travelsa!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ah okay...Thought maybe its till Im not so new anymore lol. Thanks for the tip!!

Hey there, good to connect with you. Following you, stay tuned..😊

HIya! Thanx , I will return the favor :-)

Welcome to Steemit @travelsa :)

Hiya, thanks - following you

Welcome to Steem, @travelsa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2711 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Just went and checked your posts and upvoted - well done on them

Good video, makes me smile, love to be brave, children are our future.

Thanks :-) Now that they are older I doubt they will do it again! The ignorance of the young lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89