You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit post! The low-down on my road to becoming a wine/travel nerd

Every industry has it's politics. It could be based on supply and demand as well, and that can create an industry of quantity over quality. My best advice is not to necessarily seek out the boutique little shops, but to utilize the staff at the existing ones that you visit. They're actually extremely knowledgeable (or at least they should be!). And, if you have

Sort:  

Oops, I hit post before I finished! I was saying - if you have the time, go to the private stores too. Their selection is usually smaller with harder to find labels. Hope this was helpful!

cheers. you can edit your comments too, there's an 'edit' option next to 'reply' under your own comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48