LETS BRING MASS ADOPTION TO STEEMIT

What would you guys like to see here on steemit ? I feel like everybody is doing the same thing here content wise.. dont get me wrong some of the posts are helpful for beginners like me, but there are alot of posts that touch on the same things.

HOW TO GET MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT
HOW TO GET MORE FOLLOWERS
BITCOIN this ... BITCOIN that...
BLAH BLAH BLAH

The key to bringing mass adoption to this site is to switch it up , get your friends on here who arent into crypto , The Gamers , The Stoners , The fashion designers and models, The artists !!!!

we need to be welcoming to all curators and content creators,
People shouldnt feel like steem will be a waste of there time if they are not talking about crypto !!

Sort:  

I am grinding every known acquaintance with getting into steemit. They are starting to truly hate me, just like you would hate anyone who tells you to watch a netflix series... about 100 times. Some of them however, are getting into it. Yay!They are calling me "The Steemit Witness" but they don´t know that holds hidden meaning to me... I like it. Lol.

so far ive gotten 2 of my friends on here

I´ve gotten 8 of my friends here(and a few enemies as well) :P

Nice to meet you, @trapxsav! Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @trapxsav!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

trust me i already have lol

Agreed, such an awesome site. I am promoting as much as I possibly can to get people using Steemit.

exactly the whole idea is genius putting power back into the hands of the people instead of the huge sites
i want to see more apps on the blockchain i like dsound

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63