Hello steemitians I am new here, today I am going to introduce myself

My name is Vivek and I am from India and I proud to be indian.I will say you all to Visit India at least one time,because the culture india is unforgettable.

I am basically from the heart of india or say capital of India i.e. Delhi. I am a student of engineering and in past week I know about this platform and the best thing about this platform is, it pays for our opinions and the things we know by sharing with others.

It can help me by giving some money that i should use in my fees

Sort:  

Hi @trailerssongs welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

thanks keep supporting

Hey and welcome to this platform! I absolutely lovely all things creative too! Wishing you luck here!

thanks for ur support

Welcome on Steemit Vivek:) Have a wonderful day! :)


Welcome to Steemit @trailerssongs!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55