My NEW "introduceyourself" :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemer,

Unfortunately my first "introduceyourself" has been longer than 7 days ago so i can't change it anymore. That's the new one!

At first I was not sure how much information I wanted to reveal about myself, so I limited myself to the minimum. I've already "met" a few of you so I think it's time to get some information out :-)

My past

I worked for 9 years in a bank in Austria and learned many things here!
The last two years I was real estate credit consultant and have been able to finance great houses and apartments here.
At some point I realized that I work too much and apart from this I did not have much in my head. A serious case of illness in the family has finally brought me to rethink and without great thinking about it I quit shortly thereafter.
Then I took a break of 3 months to "reset". This time was really well and I can recommend everyone.

I loved this free time and decided: It always has to be this way!

Well it wasn't as simple as you can imagine, unfortunately not. But at least I already knew where I want to go!

Then I became aware of the cryptoworld via detours and a few untrustworthy acquaintances. This has fascinated and inspired me from the beginning. Here I must mention that I was primarily fascinated by the technology, secondarily, of course, also make money :)

When I made my first good profits with it, I set my mind on making my money.

Then, of course, the first crash came and my profits were suddenly gone ... This is not how I thought and i wanted to find ways to make money even in falling markets. Then I immediately made my first, negative (because losses made) experiences in trading!
Since the previously written illness in the immediate environment, but I have the attitude that I can achieve anything if I want it.

and today I can say, I've made it and now earn my main income with it :-)

But I have to tell everyone: it was damn hard and from "today to tomorrow" there is garnix, as it is so often promised !!!

What do I do on steemit?

Actually, I signed up to show you charts and buy or sell oportunity.
At the beginning I quickly noticed that every third person feels like doing so, so I decided against it.
Now I just limit myself to reports that interest me, this can be of about sport, funny things to economic almost everything :-

Since I have not posted photos, I'm curious if the post who read until the end. If yes, I'm glad :-))

My message that I want to give everyone: Believe in your dreams, you can do everything if you want

best regards

FOX.jpg

your fox

Sort:  


Hi tradingfuchs!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sorry i didn't know that. It will not happen again :)

Hi I m Sani , Indonesian :)

Hi Sani, nice to meet you :-)

hello @tradingfuchs and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

hey #tradingfuchs your grand welcome to the steemy community and will more happy if u post ur content regular here we will try our best to supporting u though upvote ,resteem thanks be a part....:)

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61