You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey all my introduction to the community

Welcome to the Steem blockchain, @drveni! I'm here thanks to a tweet from your buddy @whack.science - glad to know you have someone to show you the ropes. Sounds like you've got lots of wicked cool stuff to blog about (especially since you don't have spiders anymore... shudder 😂 ).

Nice to "meet" you, and here's a welcome aboard !tip steem

Sort:  

I sold most of them but I keep a few so my family can handle them while I am gone. Letting them deal with 100 would be too much :D
@whack.science is more excited than me for coming here hahah
Thanks, traciyork

Yeah, I could see that even one! a hundred would be a bit much... 😂

And you're very welcome, @drveni! 😊

Soon very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33