ITS BEEN A MONTH ALREADY

Today is going to officially Mark my one month anniversary on steemit.Well I have had lots of help from @tezzmax and also had to find my own way myself.I have made new friends as a result of joining steemit.

![image](

It has not been much but I have actually gone farther than I expected.I really thank @tezzmax for the help because when I started I was clueless and it was him who gave me tutorials on using steemit and in just a month I have started helping in assimilating newbies and helping them with their account.

image

We have also started a sub community like a branch of our very own Africa unchained. @africaunchained has really helped me meet lots of people from various places and @tezzmax and I are working on expanding @africaunchained community.

image

the official logo of the africaunchained community open to anybody.

I pray things keep going on well and our new project Steemit In Unilag (SIU) and also my blog post.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Happy 1st month here on steemit and I hope you are loving the platform and the steemians as well. =)


Welcome to Steem @toyosiartdiy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63