You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTuber ● Rapper ● Entrepreneur - And Now I'm On Steemit!

Hi Luke ,

Welcome to steemit. It was really an amazing introductory post ! I hope you'll have a great time here at steem it. Keep posting you're content here and you reach the top in no time. All d best buddy , expecting some great quality content from you ! Cheers , happy steeming.

Sort:  

Haha thanks! :D Yeah, I'll be doing my best! :) What is the best way to post videos on steemit? Just link to them?

~Luke

There's a separate website for that. It's Dtube - YouTube version of steemit 😃

Awesome, I'm working on uploading all of my content to Dtube now. This is going to b a project.... xD

Exactly , It will be a big project when you have so much content ! All the best Man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46