Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hello steemians. My name is Oluwatosin Oladipo and I am elated to finally be able to join this platform. I am a student and also an entrepreneur. In my spare time I tend to dance or go swimming with friends.
My motto at all times is peace and happiness. If it's not bringing me peace, joy and happiness then I am not into it. I write for fun and I believe this platform will give me a platform to reach a more appreciative audience.

image
I was introduced to steemit by @detoye, a very good friend who has taken steemit to be his passion. He told me about his plans with @imohdave and @ifioklee to reach out to students on the university of Ibadan through what they refer to as #steemitnigeriauniversities reach. I have also been briefed about project 20millionnaija and project stach. I really appreciate the work of everyone in building the community and I promise to contribute my own quota to this efforts. Keep steeming

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

good writing I like. expand the work again, and more articles. hopefully a little science that you provide useful to the reader
do not forget to follow me @amirdesaingrafis

Welcome to the club. More progress

Welcome on board @tosine. You will love it here. Let me know if you need anything.

Pretty good @tosine you welcome..
We got people in common who introduce us @imohdave @ifioklee. Now you are one of us steemians. Remember
#blog #upvote #earn.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @tosine, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tosine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73