You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: I AM A NEW PIONEER

I could make this a job if I earn more on each post. If you would like to help me out more you could try out steemauto to auto upvote your favorite steemians. And I thank you for the support.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Sort:  

Hi @tornadoman. Seeing as I have worked hard to accumulate what Steem I have to this point I'm pretty careful about the delegation of my Steem Power and auto-upvoting. I also view this as an opportunity to democratically vote (via the manual use of my capital) for what I believe in and what content I want to see more of here on Steemit. I hope that you understand where I'm coming from.

I didn’t say you had to delegate anything or auto upvote but I get what you are saying

I know that @tornadoman. Seeing as this is a public discussion that others can read I was speaking in general terms for all eyes currently following this stream.

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43