Welcome to my blog! Sincerely yours, Alex :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit community! 

  My name is Alex and I want to introduce you myself and our blog @torem-di-torem

  Some of you probably know our first blog @animal-shelter. My wife Olga is responsible in our family to inform you about everything what happens in our shelter and with our animals and birds.  

  The sphere of our interests also includes knowledge of the structure of the Universe, ancient history, psychology, esoteric. My wife is studying the Tarot philosophy, and I'm dealing with issues related to bioenergetics and parapsychology.  

  Why have we decided to separate these two topics? The fact is that each of them is a very large and important part of our life. Blog @torem-di-torem is a sphere of my responsibility, but my wife Olga (Ms. Tedda) will also post some texts in it, especially those relating to women's practices and the Tarot. 

  We will always sign our posts so that you understand who you are communicating with at the moment. 

  I would like to invite old and new friends to follow our blog @torem-di-torem.    

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Alex! You and your wife are doing a great job in giving home to those animals. Keep up the awesome work! 😊

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to steemit:) Finally ;)

Welcome to steemit.

Buenos tópicos para discutir y aportar nuevos conocimientos.

Keep up the great work with the animals!

We will never stop to look after our animals :)

Welcome. I look forward to following you.

Thank you! It seems we have similar interests :)

Good idea to separate the blogs. People like consistency of a theme (although I completely violate this on my own account...).

We also think so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30