Hello Hello!

My name is Claudia, I have a fresh 40 years, I consider myself a current, updated and modern girl.
I like to study trends, to understand a little more about what moves people, what they fall in love with, what they consume, and why.
I work in human resources, with people, with companies, which is not always easy to manage ... expectations are treated as a bargaining chip, but you have very little regard for the expectations of the other!
Human resources imply managing people, feelings, expectations and finances. Payroll is a sensitive area where there is no great excuse for mistakes because everyone wants to be paid for what they work for.
That's why I consider myself, not a manager of human resources, but a manager of expectations, mine and others.
I work full time and am a mother in my spare time, I think that's how we feel when our work pace is very high, but I try to counteract this a bit, because there has to be (or should) a balance, we would all be very Happier with this balance.
I'm easy-going and I love to travel, meet new people and new places.
I am a curious girl, so I am very curious about this new reality of the coins.

Follow me to get to know me better!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You got an upvote by @cryptokraze

Welcome to Steem @toptopgirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, see you around here! :)

Good day and welcome to the steemit family @toptopgirl. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Welcome to Steem. I am also new to this platform, hope you stick around and we grow together.

Welcome to Steem!
Upvoted and following. Could you follow me back?
@robertoueti

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thank you :)

Hi @toptopgirl

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to Steemit
follow me @nawir

Welcome to STEEMIT... you have skill and talent, shows here.. hopefully you success here.

welcome to Steemit Toptopgirl:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you, I'll follow you too. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70