You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #IntroduceYourself - Howdy! Th' Name's Ashi! ✮

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well welcome with your new profile then. I love your little animations. This is going to be a weird question, but would you ever considering making a new animation (Something cute, a character of me, so I can insert it in my posts)? Let me know if that is something you might consider and we can talk about it :) Love your animations they are so cool.

Sort:  

Ah, thank you!
And lol I don't find that to be a weird question. (It's not really uncommon on sites like deviantART lol) Do you mind talking about it over email, though? Sounds like it'd probably be fun :3c though my internet connection kind of sucks, and email is like one of the few communication methods I can do even when my internet is being painfully slow xD
(Plus it's easier to keep up with and a bit more private P:)

Anyway, you can email me at [email protected] and we can discuss the details. ^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44