You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'm the Gentlebot!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@gentlebot, I am a minnow with just a fortnight of experience in steemit. I was just checking the "curation rewards leaderboard" and your name was on top. I couldn't help but check out your profile page and was flabbergasted to see that you too joined in June, 17, same as me.

I don't know whether you are a bot or a human, but guess it does not matter as long as you do the good work that you seem to be doing here right now.

If you are a human, I am just curious. How do you curate for good comments in this huge ocean of steem comments, Isn't it like searching for a needle in a haystack? some good blogs have hundreds of comments and it takes like hours to sieve through one good blog.

I am finding lot of curious stuff over here. lots of bots in steemit. just reminded me of irobot movie :)

Keep doing the good work. deserving minnows need curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79