Hi Me Tony, Join In STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce myself to you steemian friend for Steemit World community, @tonysteem from Indonesia


Peace be with you, and God's mercy and blessing. (Assalamualaikum)
Prosperity and Health and Success for all of us

My name is Tony, born in a poor family, and has five siblings. My First Child And As The Oldest Child, I Have Responsibility To My Brothers and Sisters.
I Love My Family Because Of Those Who Have Raised Me 30 Years Ago. I Want To Have A Very Many Friends Who Want To Accept Me It Is. Not because there are certain things from the SAYA But because they are able to provide the best for everyone.
Some time ago I met an old friend and we told you a lot of things. It's been a long time since we both told about family life, Work and hobbies and Future that we think is a valuable lesson.
In the end my friend told me about his activities now #steemit, he told me many things he did in steemit he said there are advantages when we write and contribute to what we do everyday we get a decent price about what we write and tell in STEEMIT.


Steemit is a social media platform. Steemit gives us an appreciation to the user for any posts and features, and also to provide upvote on other interesting enticing posts. My friend says Steemit is built using technology based on Blockchain (Digital Curency). More precisely, use Blockchain Steem. This has become a new way in the social media world, for its ability to blog and gain advantage in a cryptocurrency-based system.


That's my View and Story for all steemit users,
Me @tonysteem will work and do my best for steemit.
Please Follow - Upvote - Comment -Resteem My Introduction Writing.
Thank You Very Much

Sort:  

Welcome, brother!

Thank you Brother @initforthemoney.
Follow Upvote Resteem my Post My blog ,,
Nice to meet you.
Iam @tonysteem From Indonesia.

welcome to steemit @tonysteem
following you now. :)

Welcome sir Tony @tonysteem ! Hope you love it here on tha Steemit - you will make your family proud !!

hey n welcome to the family.
follow me ,upvote me and i will do same .
this will be helpful to both of us...

Thank you @hmax ..
Okay broe i wiil same

selamat bergabung tony semoga sukses selalu
salam dari @sipildanarsitek

Terimakasih @sipildanarsitek anda luar biasa sepertinya.
Saya lihat kerlap kerlip lampu membuat anda seperti seorang superstar tingkat atas.
Salam kenal dan salam sukses untuk anda
Saya @tonysteem follow jangan lupa

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Welcome to Steem @tonysteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yoyoyo! You have been signed up for some time now yet I'm feeling generous. This post deserves an upvote and see you in your next post!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97