I am TonySon - I am come back.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!
My account locked by hacker - I lost 6,874.932 steem power in my account.
My name's @TonySon. I have an old account ( @tonyson ) but I can't log in to my account. Because My account locked by hacker, so I lost $24,000.00 in my account. It left me no other choice but ask a claim on @Ned, "steem" CEO of Steemit.

My old account
My profile:
https://steemit.com/@tonyson
https://steemd.com/@tonyson
Image of Yaktocat

My account locked by hacker. I' ve long admired @Ned but He can't help me with this. I lose $24,000.00 in my account.
I hope you, please give an upvote , so @Ned - CEO of Steemit will consider and resolve for me.

Image of Yaktocat

Thank you very very much. Please support my community! Upvoted for visibility hope I get sorted out because I do not lost my account of @tonyson and I hope @ned can do something about it.

With many thanks and best regards
Wishing you helth and happiness.
TonySon
Best Regards.

Link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hien-tran/i-wonder-if-you-could-help-me-with-my-account


#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #life #money #motivational #hacker #help #photography #travel #crypto-news #bitcoin #bitshares #blockchain #blog #business #cryptocurrency #news #video #witness-category #writing

Sort:  

Wow this really sucks im sorry man :( I hope ned can do something about it Because it is steempower it isnt technically gone so that is good but I think youll still have a hard time getting it back.

Exciting to have ya!


Kindness and faithfulness keep a king safe, through kindness his throne is made secure. King Solomon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12