Introducting @tonyclarke

Hello everyone!

I've been a member here on Steemit for quite a while but am just now preparing an introductory post.

About me:

My name is Tony Clarke and I live in Omaha, Nebraska with my beautiful wife as pictured below -

Wedding pic.jpg

We have been married for just over a year and have both gotten started in our respective careers so things are incredibly busy!

However, in my free time, I enjoy watching my Nebraska Cornhuskers! If you're a fan of Nebraska or just a fan of college football in general, I would love to have you check out my page because that is just some of what I will be posting.

nebraska game pic.jpg

I am also a big time supporter of the 2nd Amendment so stay tuned. From time to time I will post videos and pictures from the shooting range as well as just engaging in firearm discussion. (Pictured below is my M1A)

m14.jpg

I am also what you would call a "truther." I enjoy looking into subjects such as government corruption, pizzagate, and anything else in that subject area.

Look forward to meeting new people and having some awesome discussions on Steemit!

Thanks and I look forward to being a part of this new community!

Sort:  

Thank you Orges! I appreciate it!

Hi Tony. i like this post and also good your blog buddy.
Keep sharing your story with us :)
Cheers!

Welcome to steemit family brother.
You can check my profile also.

I like shooting at the range myself, about time you put a profile pic to, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

@isteemithard Thank you for the link!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm from just down the road in Missouri. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Awesome! Born and raised here in Nebraska and have been down to Missouri for a few games when Nebraska was in the Big 8/Big 12. Love visiting Kansas City and the entire state! Thank you, I will continue to look into Dtube and Dsound as well. Thanks again and I appreciate you looking out for my content!

Consider it done! Following along and looking forward to more of your content!

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! I am a sports shooter myself as well! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Congratulations @tonyclarke, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @tonyclarke! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tonyclarke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49