Verify me in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friend steemit all

Today I read a post written by @reneenouveau
https://steemit.com/steemit/@reneenouveau/verification-and-you-how-why-how-to-ask-and-how-not-be-a-usd-about-it
I tried to read and understand his call to verify steemit account. I got it an idea that on the internet we can be anyone with the term catfish ie users who use the identity of others like Which is said @reneenouveau.dan as far as I understand after reading it well that this Verification is important even if steemit does not oblige it.Then I think to verify my account ini.Although it is a bit late, considering I joined steemit since last March, But I assume there is no word slow for steemit. And I think that we here want authenticity in all things, we are against plagiarism in all forms of falsehood.

image

Well..

Introduce My real name is Martunis Ibrahim, I use the name @toniesteem as my avatar account name in steemit.saya Indonesian and born in 1980 in Aceh province.Its educational background is majoring in Arabic Literature sub science Nahu Saraf.Dan since 2005 Until now I work as a Lecturer at a private educational institution in Aceh.Jika you want to know me on facebook Antoni Raden is the name of my FB account. And for my steemit account only have one account that is @toniesteem. And also I am incorporated in steemit indonesia community.

image

My hobbi in game is a simulation game. I often play SimCity Game and City Life. This may not be anything. But usually someone character can also look from kind hobbinya.dan maybe know me and my friend steemit can share in many things here. Because a lot of things we can do here that may benefit everyone .. and for my address now for security I can not say here.

image

I do not yet understand fully the steemit and the complicated system for me (I will keep trying to understand), and I do not know the owners or the people who make steemit run and benefit all steemit users, it's a great job. I should be very grateful to @ned (probably because his name is very well known to the users of steemit, hehe), and @reneenouveau who wrote this verification post which is very useful to me, and to all those who have worked hard.since their idea idea shows That they are not selfish people.

Brotherly greetings to all steemit friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @toniesteem . Good to know that you are part of the indonesian Steemit community. I also like playing simulation games and simcity is one of my favorites of all times. I am playing simcity buildit now!

Thank you warm welcome. It's also very cool to play simcity building. And this is also my faforit of all time.

Welcome to steemit @toniesteem. Salam komunitas steemit indonesia :-)

Welcome to Steemit! You'll find amazing people here.
If you like music feel free to check out my account! :)

Thank you very much, i will try check your post

Welcome toni, Looking forward to your next posts :)

Thank you very much warm welcome. I will try to create an honest and good post

Selamat datang teman
Salam Steemit Indonesia
Terus berkarya dan sukses selalu

Thank you very much warm welcome

Welcome to steemit

I hope you enjoy here

Steem on

Welcome to the community, Martunis! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Tks,, I have followed you, I am very happy if you can give me suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36