Shout out to Steemit from Serbia!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit and hi all!

A great big shout out to all of you from Serbia! I just came here and so far I'm enjoying it, I hope to see a lot of you in the future, I have plans for this platform.

I'll be writing about me over time, but for now all you need to know about me is that I'm 30 years old, live in Belgrade, Serbia and I'm a teaching assistant at the University of Belgrade's Faculty of Civil Engineering. But I'll get into that later:)

For now, I'm just getting comfortable and seeing how things go here.

Get in touch and take care!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tonic87 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface, great name I have to say!:)) thank you very much, I'm really looking forward to this platform, I looove writing:)

Keep them coming! This seems like a brand new account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and full steem ahead!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanks @dobroman, I thinkg it will work great

welcome ali at steem world if you have any question about steemit ask me
when you have free come at my blog @farhannaqvi7 i always give you happiness just in few seconds :)

Welcome to STEEMIT.) I follow you) I wish you success here)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Thanks @xamir15! Gonna do that now

A new Steemian :-) hello @tonic87 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50