You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready-Fire-Aim - Hello Fellow Steemers...Let's Do This!

Welcome to Steemit. I am new here myself. That's amazing to meet someone like that. As they say, you will become the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with, so I consider it a blessing anytime you can befriend a mentor like that. I have started this contest for new steemit members to possibly win some steem and maybe even get some new followers. Check it out. https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tomtrademore/win-free-steem-dollars-build-yourself-a-following-with-this-contest-choose-a-number-between-1-100

Sort:  

I'll check out the post and hopefully be a part of your contest. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41