Meet Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1505461383663.jpg

Hi
I'm Tommy Tush. A Music Coach, Singer and Songwriter and a Writer. I love Music, Arts and Entertainment. I love to inspire people with my arts and my life's dream is to build young minds in Africa and the world at large.

‪+234 909 567 8265‬ 20161104_084730.jpg

I love teaching and directing music and I love performance. In my free time I watch lots of movies, especially series. Game of Thrones, 24,Strike Back are my favorites.

IMG-20151122-WA0009.jpg

And Oh yes...I love Fried Crsipy Chicken. I love meeting new people and traveling to new places (a newfound love though)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my friend. :)

Thank you. :)

I appreciate this

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Welcome to Steem @tommytush I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. So nice

Welcome sir. One love from Nigeria Community

hey welcome on board, you have been followed

wel3.gif

Welcome to steemit sir
So glad to have you here
Wow!!!
Steemit just got really interesting

Brace up guys
The music has come!

Congratulations @tommytush! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52