MEET TOMMY MALLOW (Steemit Introduction)

16177623_10212169708220429_5180716280961372104_o.jpg

How's it going guys!!

My name is Tommy Mallow. I've recently stumbled upon Steemit through watching various youtube videos about the whole bitcoin craze. I thought the idea of a social network that pays its influencers is revolutionary and I'm glad to hop on board! A little about myself: I'm a photographer and filmmaker. I've traveled to over 30 countries and I'm just 22 years old. I currently reside in Los Angeles where I enjoy surfing and eating at every new restaurant possible. My mom is Cambodian and my dad was born and raised in Missouri. I grew up an island boy in Cambodia, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Thailand.

I'm also a programmer! I've created an app, it's called Cake Catcher. Find it on the iPhone app store!

Anyways, this is the beginning of my Steamit journey, give me a follow and we'll see where it takes us. I release travel videos every so often so stay tuned!
If you want to follow me on insta, look for @tommymallow

Sort:  

Hey Tommy! great to have you here! We hope you're going to enjoy your time here. Good luck and steem on!

Hey - welcome, nice pic! Kate

hey @tommymallow welcome on steemit nice location you live!
i follow you now!
to make the steemit comunity bigger you can follow me back :)
Steemon and give a look on my blog! peace @harimbadl

Hi Tommy. Welcome. Hope you enjoy here.

hai kawan @tommymallow, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/tentang-steem-indovoter-aplikasi-otomatis-vote-antar-member

terima kasih ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58