I'm new here (The Tomboy)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit i'm new here and everything still feel strange and confusing so i decided to introduce myself. I'm Ogunyemi Adenike a 27 years old single lady from Nigeria.

I just finished my one year service not long ago and while i'm still on the search for a job and brainstorming what i'm gonna do with my life thatsSnapchat-1125422049.jpg when a friend introduced me to steemit.

I love korean drama alot including japanese dramas and thats what i see most times nowadays and if i'm not busy writing applications and sending out CVs, i'm reading webtoons, manga and comics or watching animes and listening to kpop and music and when i manage to drag myself from all those i read novels especially Nora roberts or watch cartoons.

I love to travel and see the world but i'm not privileged to do so right now so i enjoy checking out articles in the travel session, i plan on sticking around and post alot so i hope you follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @tomboy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I will check the links out and thank you for the upvote... Blessings

Congratulations @tomboy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wow....!
Welcome to steemit
Hope u enjoy ur stay here.
https://steemit.com/life/@braveit/fake-it-till-you-make-it

Thank you

welcome to this beautiful family follow upvote and resteem... steem rocks.

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Hey @tomboy welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Hello Adunike, welcome to Steemit! I'm new myself and also love to travel. You will do it one day I'm sure, just keep believing it will happen, travel is one of the greatest things you will ever do :)

Thank you☺

Welcome to Steem Community @tomboy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

I will keep this in mind tanx

And, you can upvote your own post and get some more money:)

Really? Thank you for pointing that out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55