My introduction to Steemit - experiences and interests

Hello my name is Stefan but on Steemit i will be called TomStefan.

I enjoy modelling in Blender so i want to show you weekly my progress in modelling. You can also send me requests to make models for your games or just for fun. I am also a member of ThunderPunch game developer indie studio. Here's some of my models i have been working on lately:

 I'm also very musical so i  know how to play various instruments such as guitar, harmonica and accordion and i also know how to sing. My other hobby is cooking. Here's some of my dishes:



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit this community is awesome. Stay and have fun!!!

Thank you and u have some fun too.

Hello, @tom-stefan! Welcome to Steemit! Wish you good luck!

welcom
Some tips to share content and add value:

Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
Linking to your source
Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!
vote me and follow me i follow back

well, I think this comment is not for me? It's not my introduction post.

Thanks and i wish u luck too.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thank you for support :)

Keep it up! Your account was recently created so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hello, Stefan! Welcome to Steemit! I like your models!

Thanks for supporting my models, there is more on the way :D

Congratulations @tom-stefan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SpeakerHornet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38