Happy Valentine's Day Steemies!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Sorry for the gratuitous nostril/no makeup shot.. I just have to get this post up quickly because I have A.D.D...
As you can see, it's really me here. I have a little boy who was born here in Hong Kong. We've traveled together since he was just two months old and now he's three and we write stories and poetry together. I am fascinated by blockchain tech and am working through @ivanli 's academy on blockchain fundamentals at the mo. Highly recommended. xoxo
()

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @tokyoki!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Happy Single's day tokyoki :)

Welcome to Steem community. I look forward to seeing more form you and your sone in the near future. I have upvoted and followed you for updates. Please have a look at my profile, i have just posted a new article. Much Love.... Paul.

Welcome tokyoki, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you! I'm just getting the hang of this.. ✌🏻😬

Hi @tokyoki, welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy be part of great community. N you look so nice without be make up shot. ^_=

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and Hong Kong is cool and I was in Vietnam an Happy Valentines Day.

Congratulations @tokyoki! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tokyoki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46