Hello Steemit World! We are Tokyo o’Clock Studio!

TokyoClockStudio-Logo-1024x554.jpg

Hello Steemit World!

We are Tokyo o’Clock! A Media Design Studio based in Barcelona, Lisboa and Rio Janeiro. Since 2010 we have been focus on crafting graphic and audiovisual content with a creative and smart production approach, transforming ideas into visual communication.

We would like to share with you our visual productions through our best projects!

Feel free to comment and approach every project in a creative way as a post-project brainstorming to improve new ways of thinking in future projects.

Thanks Steemit Friends! Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Welcome

Hey! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. This post deserves an upvote and keep on steeming!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to steemit, feel free to post anything as you desire.

Hello @tokyoclock ! Nice to meet you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44