Introducing TOKYO†UNDERWORLD - Techno DJ & producer 😊

Hi everybody!

Pleased to be here. I just found out about Steemit and it looks great, but it's a little overwhelming. If you have any tips/advice for me, please let me know. 😊

#IntroduceYourself

This felt so weird. It's like I'm being held for ransom, but I'm somehow happy about it. 😅

So as you can tell by the title, I'm a musician. I love all kinds of music (hip hop, metal, jazz, classical,...) but have recently found my passion in making and spinning techno! I've just signed a record deal, so I'm really hoping to break through one day! I hope to meet some like-minded people here.

This is my newest track, please check it out if you're interested 😊 Hope to see you on my YouTube channel soon!

Sort:  

@tokyo.underworld, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi @tokyo.underworld! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Welcome to Steemit, tokyo.underworld! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for the advice, will check it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14