Hello Steemit! My name is Tofuboi~

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone!

I'm really happy that my steemit account was approved so quickly, and I can start on my first post to introduce myself. I want to thank @taco.cat for introducing me to this platform, and I will think about what to post as the days go by.

Capture.PNG

Firstly, here are some interesting points about me.

What I like:

  1. Food in general, Tofu specifically, especially.
  2. Calisthenics, handstands and body weight exercises
  3. Looking at and Creating Memes.
  4. Korean and Japanese TV shows and dramas, like Running Man, and Gaki no Tsukai.
  5. Cats and Dogs.

What I dislike:

  1. Running.
  2. Durians.
  3. Crowded places.

I created the name tofuboi, and as the name suggests, it is because I really like tofu. Here are some dishes that I like, where the core ingredient is Tofu.

Lightly fried Tofu with seaweed and mushrooms
photo6071075421702694979.jpg

Deep friend tofu on the top right hand corner
photo6071075421702694980.jpg

Hotplate Tofu with vegetables and egg on the left
photo6296366848882616310.jpg


What I want to do on Steemit

I would like to post regularly about my random shenanigans in life, it could be a rant, or it could be a photograph with captions, food that I am eating, games, movies, or cute animals. I think that my posts will be very spontaneous in nature, as and when I see something interesting or think of something amusing to post.

I would also like to explore creating jokes and memes on this platform.

If I had to label my posts with a theme, I believe it would be 'randomness in my daily life'.


Thank you for reading my first post, I hope we can connect further on Steemit!

-@tofuboi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tofuboi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, tofuboi! I wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulation ! @tofuboi you have a nice introduce post on steemit. Award is waiting for the post. You know steemit is a platform of creative content creators. We hope you will be one of the best content blogger on steemit.

Thank you.

award-155595.png

{Give upvote on this post to help all steemit users.}

Welcome To Steemit @tofuboi. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. #Greetings, Esteems.

Welcome to steemit, wish a successful journey. Keep posting :)

thank you i hope you enjoy my updates

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @tofuboi
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Welcome to the steemit community! Wish you success on Steemit!

thank you for the warm welcome!

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

thank you so much i hope to contribute quality posts!

Congratulations @tofuboi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49