You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye YouTube. Hello Steemit!

I look forward to all of your new content (and learning the interface to Steemit)!

I hope it's alright that I linked your Steemit profile on the Unmasking videos I re-hosted on Youtube. If you rather I didn't just let me know and I'll remove the link!

Good luck!

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to put the whole unmasking project behind me, just one video left!
You can link here, no problem. Notice how there's no troll accounts on here? :)

I see that the narc's posts are no longer visible, very refreshing.

I love that he's stuck watching this all unfold and can't deploy his usual Youtube tactics!

He is so pathetic.

I see you reuploading Michael’s videos, good for you!!!glad you are here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43