You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY! - MY #INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow fantastic introduction! Your life sounds like a slice out of heaven, but it seems like you have worked hard for it. It definitely seems like you have obtained a balance.

I cannot emphasize enough how great it is you got politically involved, and ran for a local public office position; especially campaigning on sustainability and solar energy, which is becoming cheaper every day.

Love those pixie dancers haha, werq!

Welcome to the community, I can't wait to read more of your posts!

Sort:  

Thank you @toddoto! I have to remind myself from time to time how fortunate I am to have this life - and sharing helps me do that. No life is without its trials and tribulations, and I certainly have my fair share, and I find it important to stay focused on the positive.

I owe so much of my motivation and success with the campaign to @twinislandflames - without her it would likely have just stayed a dream.

Thank you for your kind words and inspiration!

oh shucks, @jonpetrich! we make a good team ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39