About me? My name is Brian.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am 34 year old,I have found Steemit because a friend talk me to Steemit.

This is me and my little baby.

About me?

I live in Madrid,Spain.I love travel,I have travelled EEUU,"Route 66",Asia and a little of Africa.

 I am currently working on a project to create a altcoin trying to innovate and find a new concept  always keeping thee main base.

The name of the coin are: Zrodem.[ZOE]

 
If you are interested could provide vlogs .

Tell me in comments.



Thanks!


Sort:  

What's the bravest thing you've ever done?

Hey, great pic and welcome!

Enjoy your stay!

Welcome to Steemit @toby806!

Steemit has a BOT problem! Your Vote Counts!

Here is more information & where to vote!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@weenis/bots-steemit-s-first-community-based-decision-on-bots-your-vote-counts-to-be-or-not-to-be-details-inside

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67