FIRST OF ALL, INTRODUCTION. 😃

By the way, since some introduction has to come up here, I'll give you an insight about this who's working in the background.

Hello steemians my name is Tobisola Ayelabowo, I'm proudly Nigerian(yeah, you heard that right). Recently concluded Degree major program. in Metallurgical Engineering.

IMG_-soj4qv.jpg

Often as most people have found it so easy to give a definite response as regards what they are passionate about; Perhaps I get quite anxious when these questions go through my mind.

I tend to shape our a pattern of thoughts that most times exercise curiosity towards stuffs I find challenging. Am glad to be part of the few individuals who has found joy by embracing this special kinda inner wiring; A Multi-potentialite.

I tend much towards been a Protagonist, I adore simplicity & New challenges. I love to embrace the positives but not after recognizing the pitfalls and implementing ways to improve on.

Things i do for leisure will be; Sports (am a Chelsea, Boston Celtics & Seattle sea-hawks fan). Wondering how i combine those, LOL; im a lot more passionate chelsea fan and probably passive on feels with the others.
Other stuffs like learning something innovative or DIY'ish on youtube, Soaking ideas from Ted talks and pod-casts.

Aside from these, other things i do is out of my comfort zone, trying to share ideas with people, joining up with new communities and most importantly working on ways to improve my all round capabilities.

I believe I can add my bit to this amazing community.

Thank you for reading :)

I think that's all, if you want to know anything you can ask me in the comment section.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @tobisolah :D

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

accepted invite i guess

Welcome to STEEMIT Family! @tobisolah, I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

whats it about, not heard about it

followed.nice post! please follow me :)

thanks. Done

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us.

surely, reeling init

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

thanks mate

Congratulations @tobisolah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54