Hello every one..!!! Im a new comer in steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

I've always hesitated on writing a blog or sharing videos on the Internet and I have little to no experience on content creation. But recently I found Steemit through my friend @mrrifat1, got interested in the platform, and decided to give it a try. 

 I'll keep this nice and simple but in a way that it'll hopefully give you an idea of me.Lets go! 

 Who am I

In this this life I have been given a name that is Toasin. That's also the name.My full name is Nafij Niaj Toasin.

Where am I

Like most of the Steemians here I'm sitting on Earth.I am from Bangladesh.A Southern Asian country.I live in the North part of Bangladesh.A district name Gaibandha.It is near the Division Rangpur.It is about 300 km far from Dhaka.

Guess what is it?

How old I am

I am 18 years old.I read a College.


Follow me @toasin .Upvote and Resteem my post if you like my introduce post.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @toasin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

thanks to welcoming me......hope its my wonderfull time here...........And, I am now following you.

Congratulations @toasin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome @Toasin :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you.I am now following you.

Nice to meet you, @toasin :) Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to community.
We both are new to this platform .
follow me,upvote me and i will do same.Its beneficial to both of us.

ok...Thank you.I am now following you..........and please vote me....

i am also following you brother. and also have upvoted your post. Keep voting my future post. and i will do the same

ok.....brother...........

Hi! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Hope this upvote helps and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @toasin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @toasin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95