You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hello, world - Introducing myself to the community :) Come say Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Chris, welcome to Steemit! That is a beautiful family you have there! I cannot say I have ever met a crabber before, but it sure sounds interesting. Steemit is a great community and I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here. I'm looking forward to seeing what you have to say and to when you (hopefully) share some of your work stories! I went ahead and followed you. Feel free to do the same. Have a good one and God bless you and yours in this Christmas season!

Sort:  

@tj5553 - Thank you so much for the kind words!

You are welcome! I hope you are enjoying Steemit so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54