You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware Steemit, Timbo (@tj5553) Has Arrived! Well Ain't That a Fine How-Do-You-Do!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @gogogadgetupvote, and thanks to @positivity420 as well! I'll definitely check out the contest post. You have been upvoted and followed! I greatly appreciate the warm welcome and all the friendly help and advice. Have a Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

I hope you have a fantastic rest of your holiday season as well, bud! Steemit is my favorite place online to spend time, the people and friendly atmosphere are really the best on the internet! Thanks for the support bud!

Thank you! From what I have seen and encountered so far, I couldn't agree more. I may not be able to help much at the moment, but I'll always support those who go out of their way to help others. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60