Hello, I'm Tirupatireddyy. I'm a Digital Marketing Trainer, YouTuber. (Almost 100,000 Fans)

Hello Steemit Community,
My name is Tirupatireddy (sounds like Reddy). I am a Digital Marketing Trainer from India. I am teaching Digital Marketing classes through class room and online.
classroom.jpg!
I am a fairly active person. I love Teaching, playing cricket, and getting down & dirty in my garden.
I've been an active social media user for the last decade and always love finding new ones. Thanks to @jerrybanfield for sharing this one me. I'm very excited to start my journey on Steemit.

()!

My goal is to share all of digtal marketing tips and tricks with the world.. I'm not here to convert anyone to the plant based lifestyle
PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @tirupatireddy. Interesting to know that you are a digital marketing trainer. Steemit needs people like you who can promote and spread Steemit. You can definitely bring on your following here :)

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Follow & upvote

Welcome
I have followed you, hope you will follow me back

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome @tirupatireddy , looking forward to your first marketing tips! Enjoy it here!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47