AllAboutMe

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good day and hello STEEMIANS!

It is my pleasure to be part of this organization.

I will describe myself as I see it. I am a loving and caring daughter and a sister to my family as well as to my friends. I am Charity B. Inting, 19 years of age, I lived and was born in Iligan City, Philippines. You can call me cha or cha-cha but I prefer to be called cha only. Actually, my name was originally taken from an organization, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office or PCSO.

I am graduate of Chemical Engineering Technology from one of the prestigious schools here in Philippines, the MSU-IIT. Currently, I'm taking my second course at the same school, which is Environmental Engineering Technology. I can't reach my dreams without the help and support of my family and friends. So, I'm doing my best to finish my studies and look for a decent job to pay back my parents for all the sacrifices they've made just to support us with my sister. I am very thankful for having them in my life, for not leaving me in my sorrow and happiness times.

I am shy type person where in sometimes I am afraid to talk to unfamiliar individuals, but I am friendly and approachable as what people say. Sometimes, I'm a little bit crazy when I am with my friends. I am comfortable enough to show them who I am because they know me better than anyone else. I really love the smell of the flour and I love to bake but unfortunately, I don’t know how. I only watched videos about cooking and baking in YouTube. I love old, country, classic and instrumental music. They say, I am old and boring because of my song choices, but I don't care because those kind of music makes me relax .

I am also a trying hard singer, yes I am. I always sing along to the radio while doing some other things and singing makes me happy. I imagined sometimes that I am performing on a live concert. I love making stories in my mind but failed to write it down because I don't know how to begin it. I watch movies and read books if I have a lot of time.

I love dogs and I love to play with them. Every time I go to my aunt's house, I always have time to play with them.

IMG20160103181511.jpg

IMG20170610175539.jpg

IMG20170514180050.jpg

IMG20170929114303.jpg

I love to spend my time with my family and friends to create a happy and unforgettable moments because life is too short to be wasted, so live life to the fullest. Seeing them happy makes me happy too, because their happiness is most important than anything else.

IMG20180310200732.jpg

243688_4321271909867_1657243192_o.jpg

288538_4321199828065_772057058_o.jpg

18121769_290451511394112_6262477047514692246_o.jpg

                 Thank you for stopping by and reading about me.


                              Have a good day ahead.
Sort:  

Welcome sa steemit cha, steem on :)

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hi, Welcome to steemit!

It's really hard to earn some steem as a new comer.

Join my tennis contest to earn some steem everyday:)

link to Contest!

Good luck and have a fun on steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @tinyme!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

Hi Charity! Your photos are so fun!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-27th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51